Evening Falls

crows fly in circles
dark clouds line the evening
my coffee goes cold.

About Amrita Ghosh

About Moi - I like to think I am a simple person while most people tend to disagree. I like lots of things, sometimes quite contrary ones, a
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Evening Falls

  1. Shutterbug says:

    Sounds like an eerie night!

    Like

  2. sierrajoyy says:

    This reminds me of when I go off daydreaming and my tea gets cold, but it can be such a good feeling to get lost in one’s mind. Beautiful poem.

    Check out my post on living fearlessly and let me know what you think 🙂
    http://sierraeatscleanlivesclean.wordpress.com/2014/03/30/30-day-challenge-a-paradigm-shift-towards-fearlessness/

    Like

Leave a Reply

